Lower School


Jane Mitchell-Smith
Head of Lower School
janemitchell@stpeters.es

Lucy Armstrong
Curriculum Coordinator
larmstrong@stpeters.es

Katie Owen
Head of Foundation 3 & 4 - F4 teacher
kowen@stpeters.es

Tracey Stanbridge
Head of F5 & Y1 - F5 teacher
tstanbridge@stpeters.es

Aisling Rodgers
Head of Y4 & 5 - Y4 Teacher
arodgers@stpeters.es

Sonya Gordon
Head of Y2 & 3 - Y3 Teacher
sgordon@stpeters.es

Susanna Franco
Head of Spanish
sfranco@stpeters.es

Núria Llorca
Head of Catalan
nllorcap@stpeters.es

Krystyna Smalensky
F4 teacher
ksmolenski@stpeters.es

Stine Arndt
F3 teacher
sarndt@stpeters.es

Nicola Spofforth
F4 teacher
nspofforth@stpeters.es

Heather Lowe
Y1 teacher
hlowe@stpeters.es

Nikita Norman
Y1 Teacher
nnorman@stpeters.es

Clara Terencia
Y2 teacher
cterencia@stpeters.es

Kirsty Kinross
Y2 teacher
kkinross@stpeters.es

Elizabeth Kavanagh
Y3 teacher
ekavanagh@stpeters.es

Simon Marum
Y3 teacher
smarum@stpeters.es

Alex Martínez
Y4 teacher
amartinez@stpeters.es

Sara Sabljak
Y4 teacher
ssabljak@stpeters.es

Rachida Lafia
Y4 teacher
rlafia@stpeters.es

Hasna Hussein
Y5 teacher
hhussein@stpeters.es

Agustina Lacarte
Y5 teacher
alacarte@stpeters.es

Niki Mena
English Y5
nmena@stpeters.es

Jenny Shaw
Maths teacher Y5
jshaw@stpeters.es

Veronica Fraser
F4 Learning assistant

Tracie Butler
F4 Learning assistant & Language support

Tor Roberts
F3 teaching assistant

Noelle Cronin
Y1 Learning assistant

Frances North
F5 Learning assistant

Gill Hunt
Y1 Learning assistant

Jacqueline Mills
Y2 & 3 learning assistant

Mónica Sáinz de Baranda
Spanish & Catalan Teacher
msainz@stpeters.es

Sam Kane
Music
skane@stpeters.es

Chantal Van Dam
Physical Education
cvandam@stpeters.es

Lourdes Barceló
Head of Education - Quality Manager - Catalan
lourdes@stpeters.es

Jordi Miranda
French
jmiranda@stpeters.es

Karin Kofler
Y2 - Library
kkofler@stpeters.es

Ruth Ricart
Catalan
rricart@stpeters.es

Paul Higgins
ICT
phiggins@stpeters.es

Ignasi Alcobé
Catalan
ialcobe@stpeters.es

Silvia Soler
Spanish
ssoler@stpeters.es

This website uses cookies - by continuing to use this site or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy. We have recently updated our Privacy Policy, you can read more about these at any time.