Upper & Pre-U


Roisin Barbeito
Head of Upper School
roisin@stpeters.es

Lourdes Barceló
Head of Education - Quality Manager - Catalan
lourdes@stpeters.es

Xavier Salvadó
Head of Pre-U - Maths
xsalvado@stpeters.es

Teresa Ferrer
STEM Coordinator / IB Advisor
tferrer@stpeters.es

Lucy Armstrong
Head of Classes 5 & 6 - Class 5 teacher
larmstrong@stpeters.es

Mark Lockwood
Y9 Teacher
mlockwood@stpeters.es

Patricia Maragos
Year 6 teacher
pmaragos@stpeters.es

Laura Free
Year 6 teacher
lfree@stpeters.es

Sam Kane
1st of ESO teacher - Music
skane@stpeters.es

Núria García Flor
Science
nuriagflor@stpeters.es

Sinéad Kehoe
Maths & Science
skehoe@stpeters.es

Patricia Soria
2nd of ESO Teacher
psoria@stpeters.es

Scott Santos
2nd of ESO teacher - History & English
ssantos@stpeters.es

Francesc Closa
Technology & Maths
francesc.closa@stpeters.es

Reeta Kivirinne
Art & Visual Culture
rkivirinne@stpeters.es

José Antonio Merín
Pre-U 2 teacher - Spanish, Literature & Cinema
jamerin@stpeters.es

Sonya Gordon
Year 5 teacher
sgordon@stpeters.es

Paul Allen
Y10 Teacher
pallen@stpeters.es

Laurence Ramage
Pre-U 1 teacher - French
lramage@stpeters.es

Faina Arnau
Pre-U 1 teacher - Physical Education
farnau@stpeters.es

Josep Soler
Pre-U 2 teacher - Philosohpy
jsoler@stpeters.es

Carol Walter
Business & Economics
cwalter@stpeters.es

Corinne Jordà
Y10 teacher - Science / Biology
cjorda@stpeters.es

Joan Mauri
Robotics
jmauri@stpeters.es

Catherine Delaney
Maths
cdelaney@stpeters.es

Ruth Ricart
Catalan
rricart@stpeters.es

Núria Llorca
Catalan
nllorca@stpeters.es

Carme Escorcia
Theory of Knowledge & Photolab
cescorcia@stpeters.es

Karin Kofler
German & English
kkofler@stpeters.es

Marta Mestre
Spanish
mmestre@stpeters.es

Anja Albani
German
aalbani@stpeters.es

Ignasi Alcobé
Y7 Teacher - Catalan
ialcobe@stpeters.es

Joan Rovira Sanz
Maths - Joint Ventures Manager
jrovirasanz@stpeters.es

Sarah Dowsett
English & A Levels
sdowsett@stpeters.es

Janet Chandler
English
jchandler@stpeters.es

Trini Martínez
History&Geography
tmartinez@stpeters.es

Andy Ashton
ICT
aashton@stpeters.es

David Ortega
Art
dortega@stpeters.es

Jordi Miranda
Y9 teacher
jmiranda@stpeters.es

Mónica Sáinz de Baranda
Spanish & Catalan Teacher
msainz@stpeters.es