Upper & Pre-U


Roisin Barbeito
Head of Upper School
roisin@stpeters.es

Xavier Salvadó
Head of Pre-U - Maths
xsalvado@stpeters.es

Lourdes Barceló
Head of Education - Quality Manager - Catalan
lourdes@stpeters.es

Teresa Ferrer
STEM Coordinator / IB Advisor
tferrer@stpeters.es

Catherine Delaney
Head of Maths
cdelaney@stpeters.es

Sarah Dowsett
Head of English - English
sdowsett@stpeters.es

Núria Llorca
Head of Catalan
nllorcap@stpeters.es

Shandy Roque
Y6 teacher
mroque@stpeters.es

Sam Kane
Y6 teacher - Music
skane@stpeters.es

Jordi Miranda
Y7 teacher - French
jmiranda@stpeters.es

Martyn Cooper
Y7 teacher - English
mcooper@stpeters.es

Mark Lockwood
Y8 teacher - English
mlockwood@stpeters.es

Patricia Soria
Y8 teacher - Spanish
psoria@stpeters.es

Gaelle Collas
Y8 teacher - Robotics & Programming
gcollas@stpeters.es

Marta Mestre
Y9 teacher - Spanish
mmestre@stpeters.es

Christopher Pache
Y9 teacher - Individuals and societies
cpache@stpeters.es

Sinéad Kehoe
Y9 teacher - Maths & Science
skehoe@stpeters.es

Raul Plana
Y10 teacher - Maths & chemistry
rplana@stpeters.es

Paul Allen
Y10 Teacher - English
pallen@stpeters.es

Laurence Ramage
Y11 teacher - French
lramage@stpeters.es

Faina Arnau
Y11 teacher - Physical Education
farnau@stpeters.es

Josep Soler
Y12 teacher - Philosophy
jsoler@stpeters.es

José Antonio Merín
Y12 teacher - Spanish & Literature
jamerin@stpeters.es

Zeinab Al-Saccal
English
zsaccal@stpeters.es

Janet Chandler
English
jchandler@stpeters.es

Francesc Closa
Physics
francesc.closa@stpeters.es

Trini Martínez
Spanish
tmartinez@stpeters.es

Reeta Kivirinne
Art & Visual Culture
rkivirinne@stpeters.es

Ruth Ricart
Catalan
rricart@stpeters.es

Carol Walter
Business & Economics
cwalter@stpeters.es

Núria García Flor
Science
nuriagflor@stpeters.es

Ignasi Alcobé
Catalan
ialcobe@stpeters.es

Carme Escorcia
Theory of Knowledge & Photolab
cescorcia@stpeters.es

Andy Ashton
Computer Science & Business
aashton@stpeters.es

Joan Mauri
Robotics
jmauri@stpeters.es

Joan Rovira Sanz
Maths - Joint Ventures Manager
jrovirasanz@stpeters.es

Scott Santos
Individuals and societies
ssantos@stpeters.es

Pat Maragos
Science
pmaragos@stpeters.es

Susanna Franco
Spanish
sfranco@stpeters.es

Noelle Roces
Exonomics
nroces@stpeters.es

Monica Frouchtman
Advertising
mfrouchtman@stpeters.es

This website uses cookies - by continuing to use this site or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy. We have recently updated our Privacy Policy, you can read more about these at any time.