Lower School


Jane Mitchell-Smith
Head of Lower School & Foundation
janemitchell@stpeters.es

Katie Owen
Head of Foundation 4 & 5 - F4 teacher
kowen@stpeters.es

Tracy Stanbridge
F5 teacher
tstanbridge@stpeters.es

Heather Lowe
F5 teacher
hlowe@stpeters.es

Gill Hunt
F4 & 5 Learning assistant

Sara Mártil
F3 teacher
smartil@stpeters.es

Veronica Fraser
F4 & 5 Learning assistant

Katie Hegarty
F3 teacher
khegarty@stpeters.es

Crystal Mason
F4 teacher

Frances North
F4 & 5 Learning assistant

Noelle Cronin
F3 Learning assistant

Tracie Butler
F4 & 5 Learning assistant & Language support

Aisling Rodgers
Head of Y3 & 4 - Y4 Teacher
arodgers@stpeters.es

Daniel Beaman
Head of Y1 & 2 - Y1 Teacher
dbeaman@stpeters.es

Elizabeth Kavanagh
Y1 teacher
ekavanagh@stpeters.es

Rachida Lafia
Y2 teacher
rlafia@stpeters.es

Simon Marum
Y3 teacher
smarum@stpeters.es

Paul Jelly
Y3 teacher
pjelley@stpeters.es

Alex Martínez
Y4 teacher
amartinez@stpeters.es

Tor Welch
Y1 & 2 Learning Assistant

Aoife Garry
Support teacher

Susanna Franco
Spanish

Ester Ros
Spanish support

Ruth Ricart
Catalan

Andy Ashton
ICT

Susana Ariño
Spanish

Karin Koffler
German

Núria Llorca
Catalan
nllorcap@stpeters.es

Sam Kane
Music

Chantal Van Dam
Physical Education

Paul Higgins
ICT

Lourdes Barceló
Head of Education - Quality Manager - Catalan

Jacqueline Mills
Y1 to 4 Art teacher

Anja Albani
German

Deirdre Redmond
Linguistic reception

Jane Makris
Art