Lower School


Jane Mitchell-Smith
Head of Lower School
janemitchell@stpeters.es

Lucy Armstrong
Curriculum Coordinator
larmstrong@stpeters.es

Katie Owen
Head of Foundation 3 & 4 - F4 teacher
kowen@stpeters.es

Tracey Stanbridge
Head of F5 & Y1 - Y1 teacher
tstanbridge@stpeters.es

Sonya Gordon
Head of Y2 & 3 - Y3 Teacher
sgordon@stpeters.es

Aisling Rodgers
Head of Y4 & 5 - Y4 Teacher
arodgers@stpeters.es

Núria Llorca
Head of Catalan
nllorcap@stpeters.es

Susanna Franco
Head of Spanish
sfranco@stpeters.es

Nicola Spofforth
F3 teacher
nsofforth@stpeters.es

Alicia Garcia-Hazell
F4 teacher
agarcia@stpeters.es

Annie Cripps
F5 teacher
acripps@stpeters.es

Heather Lowe
F5 teacher
hlowe@stpeters.es

Nikita Norman
Y1 Teacher
nnorman@stpeters.es

Rachida Lafia
Y2 teacher
rlafia@stpeters.es

Krystyna Smalensky
F3 teacher
ksmolenski@stpeters.es

Alex Martínez
Y4 teacher
amartinez@stpeters.es

Paul Jelley
Y2 teacher
pjelley@stpeters.es

Simon Marum
Y3 teacher
smarum@stpeters.es

Agustina Lacarte
Y5 teacher
alacarte@stpeters.es

Aoife Garry
Y5 teacher
agarry@stpeters.es

Elizabeth Kavanagh
Support teacher
ekavanagh@stpeters.es

Beth Bertrán
F3 teaching assistant

Karelis Bertrán
F3 teaching assistant

Tracie Butler
F3 & 4 Learning assistant & Language support

Veronica Fraser
F3 & 4 Learning assistant

Noelle Cronin
F5 & Y1 Learning assistant

Jacqueline Mills
Y1 & 3 learning assistant

Frances North
F5 & Y1 Learning assistant

Gill Hunt
F5 & Y1 Learning assistant

Paul Higgins
ICT
phiggins@stpeters.es

Jane Makris
Art
jmakris@stpeters.es

Sam Kane
Music
skane@stpeters.es

Chantal Van Dam
Physical Education
cvandam@stpeters.es

Jordi Miranda
French
jmiranda@stpeters.es

Ignasi Alcobé
Catalan
ialcobe@stpeters.es

Deirdre Redmond
Language support
dredmond@stpeters.es

Lourdes Barceló
Head of Education - Quality Manager - Catalan
lourdes@stpeters.es

Mónica Sáinz de Baranda
Spanish & Catalan Teacher
msainz@stpeters.es

Ruth Ricart
Catalan
rricart@stpeters.es

Susana Ariño
Spanish
sarino@stpeters.es