Upper & Pre-U


Roisin Barbeito
Head of Upper School
roisin@stpeters.es

Xavier Salvadó
Head of Pre-U - Maths
xsalvado@stpeters.es

Lourdes Barceló
Head of Education - Quality Manager - Catalan
lourdes@stpeters.es

Teresa Ferrer
STEM Coordinator / IB Advisor
tferrer@stpeters.es

Sarah Dowsett
Head of English - English
sdowsett@stpeters.es

Catherine Delaney
Head of Maths
cdelaney@stpeters.es

Núria Llorca
Head of Catalan
nllorcap@stpeters.es

Sam Kane
Y6 teacher - Music
skane@stpeters.es

Shandy Roque
Y6 teacher
mroque@stpeters.es

Mark Lockwood
Y7 teacher
mlockwood@stpeters.es

Jordi Miranda
Y7 teacher - French
jmiranda@stpeters.es

Patricia Soria
Y8 teacher - Spanish
psoria@stpeters.es

Martyn Cooper
Y8 teacher - English
mcooper@stpeters.es

Marta Mestre
Y9 teacher - Spanish
mmestre@stpeters.es

Christopher Pache
Y9 teacher - Individuals and societies
cpache@stpeters.es

Paul Allen
Y10 Teacher - English
pallen@stpeters.es

Scott Santos
Y10 teacher - Individuals and societies
ssantos@stpeters.es

Laurence Ramage
Y11 teacher - French
lramage@stpeters.es

Faina Arnau
Y11 teacher - Physical Education
farnau@stpeters.es

José Antonio Merín
Y12 teacher - Spanish & Literature
jamerin@stpeters.es

Josep Soler
Y12 teacher - Philosophy
jsoler@stpeters.es

Zeinab Al-Saccal
English
zsaccal@stpeters.es

Joan Mauri
Robotics
jmauri@stpeters.es

Gaelle Collas
Robotics & Programming
gcollas@stpeters.es

Ruth Ricart
Catalan
rricart@stpeters.es

Reeta Kivirinne
Art & Visual Culture
rkivirinne@stpeters.es

Andy Ashton
Business
aashton@stpeters.es

Sinéad Kehoe
Maths & Science
skehoe@stpeters.es

Janet Chandler
English
jchandler@stpeters.es

Francesc Closa
Physics
francesc.closa@stpeters.es

Trini Martínez
Spanish
tmartinez@stpeters.es

Joan Rovira Sanz
Maths - Joint Ventures Manager
jrovirasanz@stpeters.es

Corinne Jordà
Science & Biology
cjorda@stpeters.es

Ignasi Alcobé
Catalan
ialcobe@stpeters.es

Carol Walter
Business & Economics
cwalter@stpeters.es

Núria García Flor
Science
nuriagflor@stpeters.es

Karin Kofler
German
kkofler@stpeters.es

Carme Escorcia
Theory of Knowledge & Photolab
cescorcia@stpeters.es

Raul Plana
Maths & chemistry
rplana@stpeters.es

Susanna Franco
Spanish
sfranco@stpeters.es